Jaffray Estates

South West Central London Property Search

Definitions of South West (Central) London vary, but for the purposes of simplifying this our guides include Chelsea, South Kensington, Knightsbridge and Belgravia. Knightsbridge falls within the City of Westminster and the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, and Belgravia is in Westminster.

The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea provides exceptional residential living, with many beautiful garden squares and a whole host of luxury shops and restaurants.